Beginning in 2013, The Amy Foundation is pleased to partner with World News Group.  Please visit for more information.  World News Group will take over the administration of the awards while the Amy Foundation will continue to award the prize money.

First Prize:
Second Prize:
Third Prize:
Fourth Prize:
Fifth Prize:
Award of Outstanding Merit (10 prizes):

The Amy Foundation Writing Awards program is designed to recognize creative, skillful writing that applies in a sensitive, thought-provoking manner the biblical principles to issues affecting the world today, with an emphasis on discipling.

To be eligible, submitted articles must be published in a secular, non-religious publication (either printed or online) and must be reinforced with at least one passage of scripture.



© The Amy Foundation 2006 Privacy Statement